7 Khoon Maaf Songs

7 Khoon Maaf is an upcoming Bollywood Movie directed by Vishal Bhardwaj. It is a thriller based drama film with black comedy and starring Priyanka Chopra in main lead role. One of the 7 Khoon Maaf songs have been aired in Promos (Darling…) and it was appreciated. The story of this film is actually based on Ruskin Bond’s story, Susanna’s Seven Husbands. Other cast includes Neil Nitin Mukesh, Naseeruddin Shah, John Abraham, Irrfan Khan, Usha Uthup and Annu Kapoor. 7 Khoon Maaf has been produced by Vishal Bhardwaj and Ronnie Screwvala and will be released on 18 February 2011 under the banner of UTV Motion Pictures and Vishal Bhardwaj Pictures Pvt Ltd. 7 Khoon Maaf Songs and Music album has already been released by T Series and songs are available at all leading MP3 Sites and Audio stores. The music of the songs has been directed by Vishal Bhardwaj and Lyrics are written by Gulzar. Check out the list of all songs of this film below.

01 – Usha Uthup & Rekha Bhardwaj – Darling
02 – Vishal Bhardwaj – Bekaraan
03 – KK – O Mama
04 – Master Saleem – Awaara
05 – Suresh Wadkar – Tere Liye
06 – Suraj Jagan – Dil Dil Hai
07 – Rekha Bhardwaj – Yeshu
08 – Usha Uthup, Rekha Bhardwaj, Clinton Cerejo & Francois Castellino – Doosri Darling
09 – KK – O Mama (Acoustic)

1 Comment

  1. drishti says:

    i love darling song

Leave a Comment