Aa Dekhen Zara Songs


Aa Dekhen Zara ‘A Date Wtih Fate’ is an upcoming Bollywood movie releasing 27 March 2009. The movie is directed by Jehangir Surti and produced by Viki Rajani under the banner name of Eros International. The main role is played by actors Neil Nitin Mukesh, Bipasha Basu, Amrita Arora. The music of the movie is given by hit music composer Pritam with Gourov Dasgupta. Some songs of the movie are sung by Sunidhi Chauhan, Shaan who are also famous for their singing. The movie contains plenty of visual effects which are given by Future Works.

Music Information

Album Title – Aa Dekhen Zara
Artist Name – Various Artists
Genre – Soundtrack
Label – Eros
CD Play Time – 39:56 min
Number of CDs – 1
Number of Tracks – 08
Release Date – Feb-12-2009
Language – Hindi

Aa Dekhen Zara Story

Ray Acharya (Neil Nitin Mukesh), a struggling photographer has nothing going for him… until he inherits a very ‘special’ camera from his grandfather which changes his life in a way that he could not have imagined in his wildest dreams….. Full Story

List of Songs of Aa Dekhen Zara

01. Gazab
02. Rock the Party
03. Power
04. Aa Dekhen Zara (Lounge)
05. Mohabbat Aapse
06. Power Club Mix
07. Gazab Club Mix
08. Aa Dekhen Zara

Leave a Comment