Aakrosh Songs

Priyadarshan who is famous for directing Hit comedy films is back with a new Soical Theme Based action thriller film named Aakrosh. Main starring includes some popular stars like Ajay Devgn, Bipasha Basu, Akshaye Khanna, Paresh Rawal, Amita Pathak and Reema Sen. The music and Aakrosh Songs are directed by another great music director Pritam. Crook Songs which have recently released were also directed by Pritam and they have become quite popular. Lyrics of the sonsg have been written by Irshad Kamil. Aarkosh is expected to hit the cinemas on1st Oct 2010 under banner of Big Screen Entertainment. Check out the list of Aakrosh Songs below.

1. (00:05:18) Kalpana Patowary & Ajay Jhingran – Isak Se Meetha
2. (00:05:51) Anupam Amod – Saude Bazi
3. (00:04:12) Rahat Fateh Ali Khan – Man Ki Mat
4. (00:05:16) Kalpana Patowary & Ajay Jhingran – Isak Se Meetha (Dhol Mix)
5. (00:05:06) Shreya Ghoshal – Sasural Munia
6. (00:04:56) Sukhwinder Singh – Ramkatha
7. (00:04:30) Kalpana Patowary & Ajay Jhingran – Isak Se Meetha (Remix)
8. (00:05:53) Javed Ali – Saude Bazi (Encore)

Total Playing Time………: 00:41:01

The songs are available as Audio CD and 320 KBPS MP3s brought to us by T Series. You can get all the songs of Aakrosh at- http://www.in.com/music/aakrosh/songs-78307.html
You can listen to unlimited music but you won’t be able to download songs for free. Some sites offer free music downloads but they are illegal and not safe.

Leave a Comment