Baabarr Songs
Baabarr is an upcoming Bollywood Action movie that is releasing on 11 September 2009. It is directed by Ashu Trikha and produced by Mukesh Shah, Suniel S. Saini under the banner of Ridhi Sidhi Films. The movie stars Soham, Mithun Chakraborty, Urvashi Sharma, Om Puri, Sushant Singh etc. The songs of the movie have been directed by Anand Raj Anand. Story: Baabarr is another movie on Militancy, in which a 12 year old boy while going back from School finds a gun which he thought was a perfect solution to his problems in School. A man taught him how to use the Gun, and soon the small boy shoots a man. He then becomes fearless and devoid of emotions and walks on streets while others watch him…

Music of Baabarr

About Music Album:
Artist: Anand Raj Anand
Album: Baabar
Music Director: Anand Raj Anand
Lyricist/s: Anand Raaj Anand
Cassettes and CD’s on: Big Music
Audio Release Date: Aug 2009
Genre: Soundtrack
Duration: 00:26:15
Number of Songs: 06

List of Songs of Baabarr:
01 – Maula Yeh Bataa – Anand Raaj Anand & Rahul Sharma
02 – Baabarr – Sukhwinder Singh
03 – Baje Raat Ke Barah – Sunidhi Chauhan
04 – Pagal Manva – Raka Mukherji
05 – Baabarr Theme – Sunil Singh
06 – Maula (Unplugged) – Anand Raaj Anand

Download Songs of Baabarr:
As mentioned doesn’t offer MP3 downloads.
There are many sites to download Baabarr songs free but most of them are illegal and not preferred.
To download the songs of Baabarr legally you can sign up to brand new site offered by BSNL at- ( might be an illegal website and should not be used) which offers the latest hindi songs download at just Rs. 150 per month. The songs quality is amazing and 100% Legal.

1 Comment

  1. pankaj das says:

    your baabarr song is super

Leave a Comment