Break Ke Baad Songs


Kunal Kohli Productions in collaboration with Reliance Big Pictures is bringing us another Romantic Comedy + Drama Bollywood film Break Ke Baad starring Imran Khan with Deepika Pdukone in the main roles. This film has been directed by Danish Aslam and Break Ke baad songs
are composed by Vishal – Shekhar. Other star cast includes Sharmila Tagore after a long time, and also Shahana Goswami, Yudishtir Urs, Navin Nischol, Lillete Dubey etc. The story of the movie is somewhat common, the boy girl are childhood friends and fall in love later and then girl has her dreams of becoming an actress and doesn’t want anything to come in her way. The way the film is represented and the songs of Break Ke Baad will make it different. The lyrics of Break Ke baad Songs are written by Prasoon Joshi. The Movie is expected to release on 26 November 2010. The list of songs with name of singers is given below.

Big Pirctures has released the first look and the exclusive theatrical trailer of Break Ke Baad. You can watch the trailer below. The movie is expected to release in late November.

Break Ke Baad Trailer

Break Ke Baad Songs List

01 – Adhoore – Vishal Dadlani & Alyssa Mendonca
02 – Ajab Lehar – Neeraj Shridhar
03 – Dhoop Ke Makaan – Shekhar Ravjiani & Sunidhi Chauhan
04 – Dooriyan Hai Zaroori – Monica Dogra & Vishal Dadlani
05 – Main Jiyoonga – Nikhil D’Souza
06 – Adhoore (Remix) – Remix by Abhijit Vaghani
07 – Dhoop Ke Makaan (Unplugged)

Note: The name of singers might be different but most chances are that these are correct.

Listen all songs Online- Play All


  1. nirbhay says:

    very good sites

  2. varinder says:

    i lisen this song

  3. Add says:

    Guys,i’v listend adhoore song nearly 30times.Its awsum,coolyo.I liked it so much

Leave a Comment