No One Killed Jessica Songs

No One Killed Jessica Poster
No One Killed Jessica is a Bollywood Movie which is releasing on 7th of January 2011. RONNIE SCREWVALA who recently produced I Hate Luv Storys and Guzaarish is the producer of the movie and Rajkumar Gupta is the director. The music and songs of No One Killed Jessica are directed by Amit Trivedi who gave music for the most popular album of 2008 ‘Dev D’. He even won nationwide awards for his music in Dev D. Dilli Song from No One Killed Jessica is already topping the charts and is in TOP 5 Songs of Music (as of 11 Dec 2010). The film is inspired by a headline which was published in Times of India in 2006 about Jessica Lal Murder case in Delhi. It is political and social thriller with main leads- Rani Mukherjee and Vidya Balan. The director is known for his work in one of the popular films of 2008 i.e. Aamir. Check out the list of songs of No One Killed Jessica below.

1. (00:04:33) Vishal Dadlani – Aitbaar
2. (00:05:55) Shilpa Rao – Yeh Pal
3. (00:04:48) Tochi Raina – Aali Re
4. (00:03:41) Tochi Raina – Dilli
5. (00:03:45) Tochi Raina – Dilli (HardCore)
6. (00:05:50) Meenal Jain Raman Amitabh – Dua

Total Playing Time………: 00:28:32

Dilli is an entertaining song from upcoming Bollywood Movie ‘No One Killed Jessica’. The song is already in the top 5 charts at and gaining more popularity. The music has been composed by Amit Trivedi who also directed the music of Dev D (2008) which gained enormous popularity and grabbed many awards.The song has been sung by Tochi Raina and lyrics has been written by Amitabh Bhattacharya. Watch the Video Song Promo (approx 2 min) of Dilli Song below.

HQ Dilli Video Song (No One Killed Jessica)

Source- Youtube

1 Comment

  1. drishti says:


Leave a Comment