Shaapit Songs


Shaapit is upcoming Horror Bollywood Movie directed and produced by Vikram Bhatt starring Aditya Narayan and Shweta Agarwal as main lead actors. Movie has been produced under the banner of ASA Film Pvt. Ltd and is expected to release in cinemas on 12th March. Music and songs of Shaapit are directed by Chirantan Bhatt.

List of Songs of Shaapit

1. Kabhi Na Kabhi To Miloge (Rock) – Chirantan Bhatt, Aditya Narayan
2. Tere Bin Jiya Na Jaye – Najam Sheraz
3. Ajnabi Hawaein Bekrar Bahein – Chirantan Bhatt, Shreya Ghoshal
4. Chaahta Dil Tumko Tum Nahi Jaante – Aditya Narayan, Suzanne
5. Kabhi Na Kabhi To Miloge – Aditya Narayan, Suzanne, Chirantan
6. Hayaati Ye Hayaati Kehati – Chirantan Bhatt, Hamza Faruqui
7. Shaapit Hua Kya Kya Hota Hai – Aditya Narayan, Sunidhi Chauhan

Download Shaapit Songs

As mentioned doesn’t offer MP3 downloads.
There are many sites to download hindi songs free but most of them are illegal and not preferred.
To download the songs of Shaapit legally you can sign up to brand new site offered by BSNL at- ( might be an illegal website and should not be used) which offers the latest hindi songs download at just Rs. 150 per month. The songs quality is amazing and 100% Legal.

Leave a Comment