Idols 2008 Songs

Idols 2008 is a music album released in end of 2008 which contains songs sung by Indian Idols (A popular reality TV Series) of different years. Popular contestants like Karunya, Meenal, Amit Sana, etc. who couldn’t make it to the top and get hold of Indian Idol trophy due to public voting system also have their own songs in this. This album contains the 1st ever songs of these Idols and they started their singing career with with. We all liked the duet of Abhijeet Sawant and Prajikta and also solo performances of these Idols. Fianlly, you can now get all those awesome music performances in MP3 format by downloading or purchaing songs of this album.

Album Information

Album Name: Idols 2008
Music: Various (Karunya, Meenal, Amit Sana, etc.)
Year: 2008

List of Songs of Idols 2008

No Song Name Artist
1 Yaadein Amit Sana
2 Mehram NA
3 O Ajnabi Karunya
4 Sooni Arnab Chakraborty
5 Jogan Meenal Jain
6 Teri Aankhein Karunya
7 Woh Ho Tum Amit Sana
8 Joganiya Arnab Chakraborty
9 Saanwariya Meenal Jain
10 Khalish Amit Sana
11 O Jaan-e-Jaan Karunya
12 Aietbaar Arnab Chakraborty

1 Comment

  1. Anonymous says:

    old song remix

Leave a Comment