FALTU (aka F.A.L.T.U) is an upcoming Bollywood romantic flick starring uncommon faces of Jackky Bhagnani, Puja Gupta, Angad Bedi and Chandan Roy Sanyal in main lead roles. It has a lot of stars in guest appearance including Amitabh Bachchan, R. Madhavan, Akshay Kumar, Riteish Deshmukh, Abhishek Bachchan, Kareena Kapoor, Salman Khan, Sushmita Sen, Mallika Sherawat, Akbar Khan and Arshad Warsi. It is a comedy + romance combination once again. The film has been directed by Remo D’Souza and produced by Vashu Bhagnani. It is expected to hit the cinemas on 1st of April 2011 under the banner of Puja Entertainment (India) Ltd. The songs of FALTU are directed by Sachin-Jigar and lyrics are written by Sameer. The MP3 version of songs are available online in 320 KBPS version at many sources. The full HIgh quality Audio CDs have already been released and available at leading music stores. The music album has released under banner of Puja Music. The list of all FALTU Songs with name of singers has been given below.

1. (00:05:31) Atif Aslam, Sameer – Le Ja Tu Mujhe
2. (00:03:33) Hard Kaur, Sameer – Char Baj Gaye, Party Abhi Baki Hai
3. (00:04:06) Neeraj Shridhar, Apeksha Dandekar, Sameer – Rab Sab Se Sona
4. (00:04:28) Sameer,Sachin,Jigar – Awaaz
5. (00:04:44) Sameer,Sachin,Jigar – Fully Faltu
6. (00:03:54) Sameer,Sachin,Jigar – Gale Laga Lee
7. (00:03:37) Sameer,Sachin,Jigar – Nayee Subah
8. (00:03:16) Sameer,Sachin,Jigar – O Teri
9. (00:04:08) Sameer,Sachin,Jigar – Percentage

Total Playing time of album is 37 min approx. Listen to songs at songs.pk and various other sites. To download songs sign up at Hungama.com which offers HQ music downloads at small fee.


Leave a Comment