Raajneeti Songs


Raajneeti is an upcoming Bollywood Movie directed and produced by Prakash Jha. Music and songs of Raajneeti are directed by Wayne Sharpe. It is a movie about Indian Politics starring Katrina Kaif and Ranbir Kapoor as main lead roles. Other main actors include Ajay Devgn, Nana Patekar, Naseeruddin Shah and Arjun Rampal.
The story is about the democracy of India and elections in India and how some people control the life of millions i.e. the residents of the country. This is for the first time Katrina and Ranbir are doing a movie of this theme as they were last seen in Ajab Prem Ki Ghazab Kahani which was exactly different kind of movie (Comedy+Romance). Mora Piya song i.e one of the songs of Raajneeti has already gained good response in trailers and FM promos and now the full music album of this film is released to public under the banner of Sony Music. The lyricist of the songs of Raajneeti are Gulzar, Sameer & Swanand Kirkire and the songs are available as MP3 320 KBPS, Audio CD and online MP3 downloads at many sites. Movie is Releasing on June 4th 2010 by UTV Motion Pictures and Prakash Jha Productions.

Here is Official Raajneeti Trailer-

Source- Youtube (UTV Motion Pictures)

List of songs of Raajneeti
The list of all the sound tracks of this album with playing time, Singers and Song name has been given below.

1. (00:04:37) Mohit Chauhan & Antara Mitra – bheegi Si bhaagi Si
2. (00:05:45) Aadesh Shrivastava & Sashi – Mora Piya
3. (00:04:36) Pronob biswas, Hamsika Iyer & Swanand Kirkire – Ishq barse
4. (00:04:41) Shankar Mahadevan – Dhan Dhan Dharti
5. (00:04:17) Kavita Seth – Mora Piya Mo Se bolat Naahin (Trance Mix)
6. (00:03:53) Pronob biswas, Hamsika Iyer & Swanand Kirkire – Ishq barse (The bombay bounce Club Mix)
7. (00:04:32) Aadesh Shrivastava & Sashi – Mora Piya (Twilight Mix)
8. (00:04:36) Sonu Nigam – Dhan Dhan Dharti Reprise (Call Of The Soil)

Total playing time of Songs – 37 min approx

The video song promo of More Piya is nice, though it is not the full song but still its the extended version of 2 minutes. The music has been given by Wayne Sharpe. The quality of the video is amazing.


  1. Bret Gallman says:

    Should be a good year for Trance Music. 2011 should be good

  2. chand sitaron mein nazar ayey chehra tera says:

    show me trailer of raajneeti

  3. sunny says:

    i like the song

  4. kesha says:

    very good;)

Leave a Comment