Thank You Songs

thank you
After a little change in role, in Patiala House, Akshay Kumar is back with another comedy film ‘Thank You‘. This Bollywood Movie is directed by Anees Bazmee and produced by Ronnie Screwvala. Ronnie recently produced two hit films 7 Khoon Maaf and No One Killed Jessica and now this is film with different genre. Akshay will be accompanied by Sonam Kapoor, Bobby Deol, Celina Jaitley and Irrfan Khan in main leads. According to some sources, Vidya Balan will also be seen in this film in a special appearance role. The music and songs of Thank You are directed by popular music director Pritam and lyrics are written by Amitabh Bhattacharya, Ashish Pandit and Kumaar. Audio has already been released under the banner of UTV Motion Picture. The film is expected to release on 8th of April 2011 i.e. next month. Check out the list of songs of with movie.

Here is the exclusive trailer of the movie. Check out the HQ official trailer of this film below. Also check out the high quality Thank You Poster.

Thank You Songs List

1. (00:05:16) Mika Singh – Pyaar Do Pyaar Lo
2. (00:04:55) Master Saleem & Ritu Pathak – Razia
3. (00:04:08) Neeraj Shridhar & Richa Sharma – Full Volume
4. (00:03:55) Sonu Nigam – My Heart Is Beating
5. (00:04:39) Neeraj Shridhar & Javed Ali – Pyaar Mein
6. (00:04:28) Master Saleem & Ritu Pathak – Razia (Remix By Abhijit Vaghani)
7. (00:04:40) Mika – Pyaar Do Pyaar Lo (Remix By Abhijit Vaghani)
8. (00:04:26) Neeraj Shridhar & Richa Sharma – Full Volume (Remix By Harryu Anand)
9. (00:04:44) Sonu Nigam – My Hear Is Beating (Remix By Harry Anand)

All the songs will be added for streaming asap. The Thank You Songs are already available for download at many sites in full 320 KBPS and original audio CDs are available in the marker.

Pyaar Do Pyaar Lo‘ is an entertaining song from the upcoming movie ‘Thank You‘. Starring Akshay Kumar, Irfan Khan, Suniel Shetty, Sonam Kapoor. Pritam the music director of this movie have scored really great numbers. There has been a lot heard and spoken about the song ‘Pyaar Do Pyaar Lo’ being adapted from the oldies movie ‘Jaanbaaz’. Pritam turns it around to bring it an altogether different start and a freshly composed antara. Mika being the singer did a terrific task. Overall the song is doing great. In the meantime do check out the promo of the song 🙂

Full Volume‘, is an entertaining song from the upcoming movie ‘Thank You‘. Starring Akshay Kumar, Bobby Deol, Irfaan Khan, Sonam Kapoor. This time Music Director Pritam came up with an album which has a taste of the past, this song ‘Full Volume’ has a 60’s appeal to it. Richa Sharma gives the song a good kick start before with the 60’s appeal, later Neeraj Sridhar gets into his groove and makes the song as his own. ‘Full Volume’ is a ‘dhamaal’ track. Pritam along with his hit association with Neeraj ensures that even this song appeals to the crowd. Check out the HQ of the song promo.

Leave a Comment